UTC Fire & Security Case Studies

Contact us

Business Management

Paul Fitzgerald

Country Sales Manager, ROI & NI
E Paul.Fitzgerald@fs.utc.com

 

Account Management

Gary Hennessy

Account Manager
M +353(0)870522746
E Gary.Hennessy@fs.utc.com

 

Technical Services

Tel: +353(0)14699760 Option 3
Email: support.ie@fs.utc.com

 

Patrick Ryan

Senior Technical Support Engineer
M +353(0)872737042
E Patrick.Ryan@fs.utc.com

David Rendle

Technical Support - Fire
P +44 (0) 1908 281 981 Option 2

 

Customer Services Team

Tel: +353(0)14699760 Option 1
Fax: + 353(0)14699762
Email: Salesorders@fs.utc.com

 

Brian Cleary

Customer Service
M +353(0)860496478
P +353(0)14699777
E Brian.Cleary@fs.utc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alan Draper

Account Manager
M +353(0)872508558
E Alan.Draper@fs.utc.com

 

 

 

 


Daniel Bishop

 Technical Support - Video
  P : +44 (0) 1908 281981 option 2

 

Wade Bailey

Technical Support - Fire
P +44 (0) 1908 281 981 Option 2

 

 

 
 
 

 

Steven Foy

Customer Service
P +353(0)14699766
F +353(0)14699762
E Steven.Foy@fs.utc.com

Contact Us

UTC Fire & Security Ireland Ltd
Unit 2004
Orchard Avenue
Citywest Business Campus
Tallaght, Dublin 24

Ireland

Email: Customer Services

Tel: +353 (0) 14699 760
Fax: +353 (0) 14699762